The Code Academy

English: Trellis diagram

English: Trellis diagram (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

English: Picture Haming true code

English: Picture Haming true code (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

The Code Academy

This is a website I discovered a few days ago that teaches people how to code. And it’s free! I’m only a few lessons in, but I would most definitely recommend it. It does a great job of helping you through the steps, and personally for me, the whole trial-and-error process has taught me a lot about coding. I’ve had some previous experience with coding, but this is a great refresher and gets you to explore multiple programs. It’s kind of like having a coding appetizer tray.

Leave a Reply

