Super Best Friends & The Xbox One

Super Best Friends & The Xbox One

So I’m not going to pretend like I haven’t been incredibly disappointed in the reveal of the Xbox One. There’s a lot of reasons to be upset, and I think that this video by Two Best Friends Play (or Super Best Friends), a group of LPers really sums up why so many people have reservations about this, and I recommend watching it if you’re confused about the controversy.

Disclaimer: I (Ivy, not Deja – I don’t want to make it seem like more people are like me haha) am really into Two Best Friends. So weird tastes aside, I think that they are really great, especially in this video.

Leave a Reply

